National Judicial Academy

SE-10: Training Programme for Maldives Judicial Officers
13th – 16th February, 2023

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani	Former Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Vice Chairman, e-Committee Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Singh	Former Judge, Patna High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Tewari	Former Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
7	Dr. Balram K. Gupta	Former Director, National Judicial Academy
8	Mr. S. R. Somasekhara	Former Principal District Judge, Bangalore
9	Mr. Kunal Satyarthi	Joint Secretary, National Disaster Management Authority, MHA
10	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Additional Secretary (Retd.)
11	Mr. Ritwick Dutta	Advocate
12	Dr. G. K. Goswami	I.P.S.
13	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation
14	Prof. Jyoti Dogra Sood	Professor of Law, Indian Law Institute
15	Prof. (Dr.) V. Vijayakumar	Vice Chancellor, NLIU Bhopal
16	Prof. V.K. Dixit	Professor